LOADING

Type to search

This is a repeating event

Tokenization, BankCoins & Stablecoins

11mayAll DayTokenization, BankCoins & StablecoinsTokenization de-mystified

Event Details

3 Webinars delivering market, technology, and implementation insight to the world of Tokenization

  • Webinar 1: Tuesday 11th May: The Journey so Far
  • Webinar 2: Friday 21st May: Impact & Opportunity
  • Webinar 3: Thursday 27th May: Delivery and Execution

Initial broadcast: 08.30 London, 09.30 CET, 16.30 SGT
Second broadcast (duplicate content):16:30 London, 11.30 New York, 08.30 San Fran

Your speakers:
Chris Rayner-Cook: Ivno Co-Founder and Product Specialist
Ryan Gledhill: Ivno CTO and DLT Expert

more

Time

All Day (Tuesday)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

Organizer

ivno

The Tokenization Solution for Financial Services Secure, dynamic smart contract and tokenization platform designed for regulated financial services firms

Learn More

Share via
Copy link